Wednesday, June 6, 2012

Local Celebrity Racers Announced!

Look who’s riding in the River City Bicycle Classic 2012 Celebrity Race!

Morris Amos - Evansville Zoo
Brian Boesen - WFIE News Anchor
Mike Cody - Iceman Hockey Team Left Wing
Tim Flesch - St. Mary’s Hospital President
Wayne Hart - WEHT/WTVW Meteorologist,
David Heckard - WEHT/WTVW Meteorologist
Roberta Heiman –Community Activist & Evansville Area Trails Coalition President
Denise Johnson - Evansville Parks & Recreation Director
Thomas Kazee - University of Evansville President
Jeff Lyons - WFIE Chief Meteorologist
Roger McBain - Evansville Courier Press Arts & Entertainment Editor
Shawnda McNeal – Midday Host Hot 96 FM
Chris Pugh - Assistant Police Chief, City of Evansville
Chris Ryan – The Women’s Hospital CEO
Ron Ryan - Evansville Boys & Girls Club Executive Director
Jim Sandgren - Old National Bank Region Chief Executive Officer
Marty Simmons - University of Evansville Head Basketball Coach
Linda White - Deaconess Hospital President.

Terry Ficorelli, Evansville Icemen Broadcast Announcer will serve as race announcer.